Reuploads Form

25 July 2015

Dorothy Ashby - ''Afro-Harping'' (1968)

Dorothy Ashby - ''Afro-Harping'' (1968)
Arranged & Conducted by Richard Evans
Cadet Records LPS-809
A1.Soul Vibrations
Written-By – Richard Evans
Written-By – Dorothy Ashby
A3.Action Line
Written-By – Dorothy Ashby
A4.Lonely Girl
Written-By – Livingston & Evans, Hefti
A5.Life Has Its Trials
Written-By – Dorothy Ashby
Written-By – Dorothy Ashby, Phil Upchurch
B2.Little Sunflower
Written-By – Fred Hubbard
B3.Valley Of The Dolls
Written-By – André Previn, Dory Previn
B4.Come Live With Me
Written-By – Washabaugh, Caranda, Carlyle
B5.The Look Of Love
Written-By – Bacharach & David

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...