Reuploads Form

28 July 2015

Don Costa - ''Modern Delights'' (1967)

Don Costa - ''Modern Delights'' (1967)
Verve Records V6-8702
A1.Up, Up And Away
A2.Ode To Billy Joe
A4.The Devil Rides In Jericho
A5.All You Need Is Love
A6.Can't Take My Eyes Off You
B1.Society's Child
B2.Don't Sleep In The Subway
B3.Valley Of The Dolls
B4.Ain't No Mountain High Enough
B5.Heroes & Villains

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...