Reuploads Form

10 July 2015

101 Strings Orchestra - ''Stormy Weekend''

101 Strings Orchestra - ''Stormy Weekend''
(4CDs Set)
© Madacy (2006)
Disc: 1
02.You Belong to My Heart (Solamente una Vez)
03.Try to Remember
04.Can't Take My Eyes Off You
05.Blue Skies
06.Puerta Vallarta
08.A Media Luz featuring The New 101 Strings Orchestra
09.Theme from Love Story
10.He Loves and She Loves

Disc: 2
02.When I Fall In Love
03.More Than You Know
04.So This Love
05.Theme from Doctor Zhivago (Lara's Theme)
06.I Love Paris
07.Hello Young Lovers
08.The Girl From Ipanema
09.Moon River
10.Begin The Beguine

Disc: 3
01.Speak Softly Love (Love Theme from the Godfather)
02.Over the Rainbow
03.'S Wonderful
04.How Deep Is the Ocean
06.Cheek to Cheek
07.You and You
08.La Vie en Rose
09.I'll See You in My Dreams
10.My Cherie Amour

Disc: 4
02.Love Is a Many-Splendored Thing
03.The Way We Were
04.I'll Never Fall in Love Again
05.Evergreen (A Star Is Born)
06.The Look of Love
07.Can You Read My Mind (Love Theme)
08.Harbor Lights
09.As Time Goes By
10.Unchained Melody

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...