Reuploads Form

24 July 2015

101 Strings - ''Million Seller Hits of Gershwin'' (1972)

101 Strings - ''Million Seller Hits'' (1972)
from Porgy And Bess - An American in Paris - Rhapsody in Blue - Swanee
Alshire S-5251
A1.Rhapsody in Blue
A3.Oh Lady Be Good
A4.I Got Plenty Of Nuttin'
A5.The Lady Said Yes
A6.A Foggy Day
B1.Embraceable You
B2.Someone To Watch Over Me
B3.A Woman Is A Sometimes Thing
B4.But Not For Me
B5.It Ain't Necessarily So
B6.Portrait of You

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...