Reuploads Form

03 June 2015

Raymond Lefevre - ''Concerto pour une Voix'' (1970)

Raymond Lefevre - 
''Concerto pour une Voix'' (1970)
Riviera 550.005 (France)
01.Concerto pour Une Voix (Chaque Nuit) (Saint-Preux)
02.Toki ni wa haha-no-naiko no yoni (M. Takahashi)
03.Aime ceux qui t'Aiment (B.Potemkin-P.Carli)
04.Don't Make Me Over (Burt Bacharach - Hal David)
05.Le Clan des Siciliens (J.L. Badablie - Ennio Morricone)
06.Lullaby (Tokiko Kato)
07.Bridge Over Troubled Water (Paul Simon)
08.Stephanie (V. Papathanassiou - Arr. by Raymond Lefevre)
09.Volevo un Gatto Nero (Framario - A. Soricillo)
10.Raindrops keep Fallin' on my Head (M. Tézé - Burt Bacharach - Hal David)
11.Wand'rin' Star (L'Etoile Filante) (M. Vidalin - Alan J. Lerner - Frederick Loewe)
12.Scat In The Dark (Taku Izumi)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...