Reuploads Form

01 June 2015

Manuel – ''Blue Tangos'' (1975)

Manuel And The Music Of The Mountains – 
''Blue Tangos'' (1975)
EMI  NTS-113
A1 Blue Tango
A2 Ecstasy
A3 Adios Muchachos
A4 Softly As In A Morning Sunrise
A5 Song Of The Barefoot Contessa (My Gypsy Heart)
A6 Exotica
B1 Twin Tango (Tango Des Jumeaux)
B2 Spanish Eyes
B3 Kiss Of Fire
B4 Spider Of The Night
B5 Be Mine (La Paloma)
B6 La Cumparsita

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...