Reuploads Form

27 June 2015

John Cacavas - ''Hits of the Sixties''(1970)

John Cacavas
cond.by The Beverly Hills Pops Orchestra
''Hits of the Sixties''(1970)
© Demon S&C
01.Both Sides Now
02.Until It's Time for You to Go
04.Goin' Out of My Head
06.California Nights
08.Bridge Over Troubled Water
10.Happy Together
11.Holly Holly
12.Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head
13.Scarborough Fair
14.Help Me Make It Through the Night
15.He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
16.Georgy Girl
17.Watch What Happens
18.I Have Dreamed
19.Bewitched, Bothered & Bewildered

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...