Reuploads Form

26 June 2015

David Lloyd And His London Orchestra - ''Michelle'' (1970)

David Lloyd And His London Orchestra - 
''Michelle'' (1970)
Polydor Special 242.209
A1.All My Loving (Lennon, McCartney)
A2.Kansas City (Lieber, Stoller)
A3.Cast Your Fate To The Wind (Guaraldi)
A4.Michelle (Lennon, McCartney)
A5.El Paso (Robbins)
A6.I Don't Know Who I Belong To (Rod McKuen)
A7.Tell Them You Never Will    (Day, Wayne)
B1.Yesterday (Lennon, McCartney)
B2.I'll Never Find Another You (Springfield)
B3.Summer Nights    (Henderson, Strike)
B4.Soft Sounds (Baker)
B5.Tell The World (Loring, Wayne)
B6.Houston (Lee Hazlewood)
B7.London Love (Williams)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...