Reuploads Form

08 May 2015

The Now Melachrino Strings - ''Love Walked In'' (1970)

The Now
Melachrino Strings - ''Love Walked In'' (1970)
Pickwick SPC-3234
A1.Love Walked In
Written-By – Geo. & Ira Gershwin
A2.Heart And Soul
Written-By – Loesser, Carmichael
A3.Stairway To The Stars
Written-By – Signorelli, Malneck, Parish
A4.Love Is Here To Stay
Written-By – Geo. & Ira Gershwin
A5.You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
Written-By – J. Cavanaugh, L. Stock, R. Morgan
B1.Dancing In The Dark
Written-By – Schwartz - Dietz
B2.Be My Love
Written-By – N. Brobezky, S. Cahn
Written-By – F. D. Marchetti
B4.The Most Beautiful Girl In The World
Written-By – D. Rogers - L. Hart

Arranged By – George Melachrino
Conductor – George Melachrino
Liner Notes – Robert Angus

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...