Reuploads Form

22 May 2015

The Moonlight Strings - ''Love After Midnight'' (1969)

The Moonlight Strings - 
''Love After Midnight'' (1969)
Columbia Musical Treasuries DS 441
01 Send For Me In Summer
02 How to Handle A Woman
03 The World We Knew (Over and Over)
04 Love After Midnight
05 Melody of Love
06 Strangers In The Night
07 Alfie
08 A Dream of Love (Liebestraum)
09 I'll Get By (As Long As I Have You)
10 Lonely Is The Name
11 Days of Wine and Roses
12 Spanish Flea
13 My Reverie
14 Greensleeves
15 Don't Go Breaking My Heart.mp3
16 Estrellita.mp3

Produced by Betsy Cohen
Engineer: Franck Decker
Design: Harry W.Fass

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...