Reuploads Form

22 May 2015

Terry Snyder And The All Stars - ''Mister Percussion'' (1960)

Terry Snyder And The All Stars - 
''Mister Percussion'' (1960)
United Artists Records WWS-8500
A1.Puttin On The Ritz
Written-By – Irving Berlin
A2.Softly As In The Morning Sunrise
Written-By – Oscar Hammerstein II, Sigmund Romberg
A3.The Man I Love
Written-By – George Gershwin & Ira Gershwin
A4.Get Out Of Town
Written-By – Cole Porter
A5.Deep Night
Written-By – C. Henderson, Rudy Vallee
A6.Colonel Bogey (March)
Written-By – Kenneth J. Alford
B1.Once In A While
Written-By – B. Green, M. Edwards
B2.Ev'rything I've Got
Written-By – R. Rodgers - L. Hart
B3.Out Of This World
Written-By – H. Arlen, J. Mercer
B4.Binga Banga Bongo
Written-By – Terry Snyder
Written-By – George Duning, Steve Allen
B6.Oye Negra
Written-By – Comacho, Morales

Companies etc
Recorded At – Fine Studios, New York, N.Y.

Bass – Robert Haggart
Design [Cover] – Emmett McBain, Mitchell-Morrison
Drums – Don Lamond
Engineer of Recording – Bob Fine
Guitar – Al Caiola, Allen Hanlon, Tony Mattola
Leader, Drums – Terry Snyder
Mastered By – George Spiros
Percussion – Joseph Venuto, Ted Sommer, William Rodriguez
Photography By – Maurice Seymour
Piano – Bernie Leighton, Moe Wechsler
Producer – Don Costa
Saxophone – Bernie Kaufman, Phil Bodner, Romeo Penque, Stan Webb
Trombone – Urbie Green
Trumpet – Carl H. Severinsen, James Nottingham

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...