Reuploads Form

15 May 2015

Herb Alpert And The Tijuana Brass - !!Going Places!! (1965)

 Herb Alpert And The Tijuana Brass - 
!!Going Places!! (1965)
A&M Records SP-4112
A1.Tijuana Taxi
Written-By – Ervan Coleman
A2.I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
Written-By – George Bassman
A3.More And More Amor
Written-By – Sol Lake
A4.Spanish Flea
Written-By – Julius Wechter
Written-By – Riz Ortolani
A6.3rd Man Theme
Written-By – Anton Karas
B1.Walk, Don't Run
Written-By – J. Smith
Written-By – John Pisano
B3.And The Angels Sing
Written-By – Mercer, Elman
B4.Cinco De Mayo
Written-By – Chris Montez
B5.A Walk In The Black Forest
Written-By – Jankowski
B6.Zorba The Greek
Written-By – Mikis Theodorakis

Arranged By – Herb Alpert
Design – Peter Whorf Graphics
Engineer – Larry Levine
Liner Notes – Charles Champlin
Producer – Herb Alpert, Jerry Moss

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...