Reuploads Form

14 May 2015

101 Strings - ''Big Bands Hits'' Vol.2 (1974)

101 Strings - 
''Big Bands Hits'' Vol.2 (1974)
Alshire International S-5305
01.I'll Never Smile Again
02.Begin The Beguine
03.Moonlight Serenade
04.Cherry Pink And Apple Blossom White
05.I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
07.Down By The Old Mill Stream
08.Suddenly It's Spring
09.Indigo Dream
10.Fancy That

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...